Catholic Diocese of Cleveland

Catholic Diocese of Cleveland Music Jobs

About Us

Home to over 613,000 Catholics, the Diocese of Cleveland represents the Catholic community in eight counties of northeast Ohio.

The Roman Catholic Diocese of Cleveland was founded on April 23, 1847. It is the twenty-third largest diocese in the United States. The diocese encompasses the counties of Cuyahoga, Summit, Lorain, Lake, Geauga, Medina, Wayne and Ashland. There are over 613,000 Catholics in the Diocese, and Catholic Charities-Diocese of Cleveland is one of the largest diocesan systems of social services in the world. There are 185 parishes108 Catholic schools, one pastoral center and one mission office within the diocese. The Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist is located in downtown Cleveland.

We are one body, one spirit in Christ (Ephesians 4:4)


Browse All Catholic Diocese of Cleveland Jobs